Welcome to the Mountain West Chapter of the Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA). This chapter promotes art librarianship in Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.

December MW Virtual “Happy Hour”/Coffee Break/Catch-up – December 6!

 ❄️ Please join us for our December MW Virtual “Happy Hour”/Coffee Break/Catch-up on Tuesday, December 6th at 1pm MST/12pm PST! ❄️ Tuesday, December 6th 1pm MST/12pm PST Zoom: https://iaia-edu.zoom.us/j/95961425287?pwd=SkVlZjFucEowTHdFREV5bkpSRHUzUT09 This is a very informal Zoom catch-up open to all! Take a break…

Mountain West Virtual Fall Business Meeting - October 24, 2022

Please join us for our virtual Fall Business Meeting on Monday, October 24, 2022 from 1-2pm MDT/12-1pm PDT. Zoom link: https://iaia-edu.zoom.us/j/94313214105?pwd=ZHJJQ291QzI4UTg0V0s4eVM3a0dTQT09. Hope to see you there!

August MW Virtual Happy Hour/Catch-Up

Please join us for our August MW Virtual “Happy Hour/Catch-up” on Tuesday, August 30th!  Tuesday, August 30th 3-4pm PDT/4-5pm MDT Zoom This is a very informal Zoom catch-up open to all! Share what you’ve been up to this summer, how…

July MW Virtual Happy Hour/Catch-up

Tuesday, July 26th 3:15-4pm PDT/4:15-5pm MDT Zoom Please join us for our July MW Virtual “Happy Hour/Catch-up” on Tuesday, July 26th! This is a very informal Zoom catch-up open to all! Share what you’ve been up to this summer, if…

Welcome to the new home for the ARLIS/NA Mountain West website! Click the title of this post to learn more. Visit our About page to learn more about the organization. We have a robust submenu under the Join Us! page…

Excuse the mess as we build the new home for Mountain West in the HC. Check back soon for a fresh new look!

Skip to toolbar